Verifone Premier

Ruby VASC Classroom Certification 2012 Schedule Below is a list of all Ruby VASC Trainers and locations accredited by VeriFone. Southeast Region: Company Trainer Address Phone CBE – Capital Business Equipment Warren Stover warren.stover@cbe-inc.com 675 S. McDonough St Montgomery, AL 36104 Office: 334-782-3681 Jones & Frank Teach A Tech Southern Pump and Tank Bob Johnson Bob.johnson@cbe-inc.com Lloyd Wellener lwellener@jones-frank.com Bubba Lewis blewis108@charter.net Chris Poplin chris.poplin@southernpump.com 4720 Old Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610 108 Tuckabatchee Ct. Montgomery, Al Westpoint Blvd Suite B Winston-Salem, NC 27103 Office: 334-265-8903 Cell: 334-782-3628 Office: 919-231-1998, x135 Office: 334-272-7370 Office: 336-399-5984 Northeast Region: Company Trainer Address Phone Cortland Pump Midwest Region: Jim MacDonald jimm@cortpump.com 45 Mushroom Blvd Rochester, NY 14623 Company Trainer Address Phone O.W. Larson Minnesota Petroleum Service Excel Equipment and Supply Douglas (Doug) Trate dtrate@larsonco.com Robert (Bob) McDonald bmcdonald@mnpetro.com Bob Knapp bob@excel-equipment.com 10100 Dixie Highway Clarkston, MI 48348 682 39th Ave NE Columbia Heights, MN 55421 585 Sayre Court Greenwood, IN 46143 Office: 585-340-6066 Office: 248-620-0070, x147 Office: 763-780-5191 Office: 317-882-1300 Published Date: 02/17/12 Page: 1

Verifone Topaz Login

Verifone FCI box

Verifone card reader

Verifone Driver

Vend POS printer